About me.

Well here I am! I’m just an average girl who has been inspired by others to the world of health and fitness.

Now at 23, I want to blog about my fitness journey and maybe help inspire some others into this life too, it really is something to try.

Just a little heads up, I’m not a fitness model or anything, just a small Asian girl trying to make gains and hopefully inspire others along the way too!

I’ll be posting  more about my previous diet experiences (which where nightmares), massive weight gains, how I flexible diet with macros.  My weekly workouts, weekly weigh ins, some workout videos   and of course tinstaImage_24he food I make for my diet!

Love Ling x

Leave a Reply

