REFEED : Naughty but disciplined

Refeed time!

This time round I bumped my carbs up a bit more because my general intake of carbs throughout the week increased also.

I was naughty today with a few treats but still disciplined, I mean, it’s a diet but still gotta enjoy life. Usually I wouldn’t be as disciplined, although I don’t want to risk. I desperately want to reach my end goal soon! I’ve postponed it long enough.

Untitled

Total : 1381  – 190C – 43F – 61P

Still to have a protein shake to make it 80P, make sure my developing muscles are getting its food. Also fit an apple in too.

I got cheeky with Marks & Spencer’s cookie, I just had to eat it, but I was disciplined and only had half! (it was hard not to finish the other half off)

My guilty pleasure….. What’s your’s ?

Here’s some pictures of my food today. (You see what I mean about Disciplined? This doesn’t happen often.)

instaImage_33

Excited to see more weight drop soon!

Ling x

Leave a Reply

