Day 3 : bodypower shred

Weight : 112Ibs

Day 3
Starting to see some results with my body! Starting to see my love handle area lean out and booty grow! I guess all this booty workouts are working out!

image

Overall, I’m leaning out. Even in areas in which I hold most of my fat.  Arms and back fat, it’s my worst areas.

So today was an ab and Glute day with lots of cardio, I try to work these areas more so that they develop faster, bigger and better!
Working on every Ab and  butt exercise possible, there’s just too many to write down!
To end my successful day, I finished it with cardio on the treadmill for 40 minutes.
I do miss the stairmaster. It was the best form of cardio that, made me sweat and feel calories burning.

Food!

Meal 1 : Usually on Saturdays, I get a Chinese meal cooked up. Usually containing fish, veg, meat and rice.  It’s like a family lunch for me. 

I’ll take a photo next week

image

Meal 2: Sandwich thins with strawberry jam. My ultimate favourite.  Just a small preworkout meal.

image

Meal 3: Prawn fried rice: Fried rice is my ultimate favourite choice of clean eating in my diet.

image

Meal 4:

Cinnamon banana protein pancakes :
Yes,  I didn’t get lazy this time round! This batch was my best one since I’ve started making them! It taste amazing, I added in coconut milk to make the pancakes less dry.  It definately seemed to work judging by the taste!

Day 3 done and dusted! So far so good! Lets hope this keeps up!  Fingerscrossed!

Ling x

Leave a Reply

