Day 5: bodypower shred

Weight : 112.2

Day 5:
Noticed more changes today! Biceps are starting to pop out! And it feels good!

image

Looked into a new gym too. The owner talked about putting me into competition prep. Could do it in 9 weeks. So this could be a possibility.
Decisions decisions. 

Back day! 

It was horrible.  The gym was just packed with people who where hogging the machines or dumbbells whilst texting from time to time.  Totally downed my game.

Food!
Today was refeed.. although i feel like it was a cheat day. Yes, I did a cheeky day. It wasn’t intended but i did try to control it.

image

Cinnamon French toast : post workout meal. Haven’t had this in a while, it reminded me of my childhood. It was nice.

image

image

Perfect refeeed snack!
Decided to make banana oat muffins. With chocolate chips and cinnamon
It taste good! 

Dinner:
Went to an Italian restaurant. 
the food portions were massive!  I tried to leave myself a good amount of macros for dinner. But I’m pretty sure I’ve overdone it, hence today wasn’t refeeed, it was a cheat day ..  let’s hope it doesn’t affect me too much tomorrow! 

Fingerscrossed!

Ling

Leave a Reply

