Day 6&7 : bodypower shred

Day 6 weight: 114Ibs

Day 7 weight: 112Ibs

Day 6&7 :

Hello World!

So I decided that I would combine day 6& 7 together because I was literally too busy to even be on my Phone.

Seems like refeed on Monday wasn’t too much of a failure as I had expected. Weight still went down which is always good!  so lets hope it keeps going that way!

Instead of those stupid Gifs that I made, which was actually a very lazy way of it for me to do it, I’ve put both days workouts on a youtube video. Check it out, I hope I don’t disappoint!

Its back and shoulder days. I just had to do back day again. The previous days’ back workout was a shamble. no harm in another right!?

(Also video says 5& 6 … I made an error.. oops)

Food:

I’m sorry but I’m really lacking in the food Photos.

But basically had to keep my fats, and protein extremely low as weather was amazing, IT’s BBQ WEATHER! Left nearly all my macros for Dinner.

Hopefullly I’ll get more footage of foods tomorrow!

Ling x

Leave a Reply

