A New day, a new start!

After a disaster of a week, I did have a weight gain of 4 pounds. I was distraught over the weight gain!
Although I took a deep breathe, and thought to myself ‘tomorrow is a new day’ which is true!
My mentality now is to never give up. Because once you do … failure will become apart of you! You just gotta keep going! And hopefully make some gains on your way!  And keep positive!

So new beginning, new goals!
The plan is to reach my goal of 108ibs by end of June and maintain. It just seems like I’m forever shredding! So reach my goal as soon as possible and start my way to mainteniance til I prep for October bikini comp
image

Well here’s a video of leg day! Hope you’s enjoy! 

https://youtu.be/MFMHidkgMic

Leave a Reply

